Township of Rideau Lakes
Your location: Township Home > About Us > Main Contacts

Main Township Contacts



The Township of Rideau Lakes Office is located at 1439 County Road 8 in Chantry

Our mailing address is: Township of Rideau Lakes, 1439 County Road 8, Delta, ON K0E 1G0.
Our delivery address is 1439 County Road 8, Chantry, Ontario K0E 1G0.

Telephone - General: 613-928-2251
    1-800-928-2250
Telephone - Taxes: 613-928-2896
    1-866-677-4577
Facsimile:   613-928-3097


Regular office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday.
The Township office is closed on all Statutory holidays.

For After Hours contact infomation, see bottom of page.

MAYOR  
Ron Holman Phone: 613-349-9355
mayor@twprideaulakes.on.ca


MANAGEMENT  
Mike Dwyer
Chief Administrative Officer
613-928-2251 - Ext. 231
mdwyer@twprideaulakes.on.ca
Mary Ellen Truelove
Clerk
613-928-2251 - Ext. 293
mtruelove@twprideaulakes.on.ca
Cynthia Laprade, CPA,CMA
Treasurer

613-928-2251 - Ext. 226

claprade@twprideaulakes.on.ca

Brittany Mulhern
Manager of Development Services
613-928-2251 - Ext. 244
bmulhern@twprideaulakes.on.ca
Jay DeBernardi
Fire Chief
613-928-2251 - Ext. 237
fire.j@twprideaulakes.on.ca
Susan Dunfield
Manager of Community
and Leisure Services
613-928-2251 - Ext. 238
susan@twprideaulakes.on.ca
Dan Chant
Roads Coordinator
and Drainage Superintendent
613-928-2251 - Ext. 227
dchant@twprideaulakes.on.ca
Michelle Jones
Manager of Facilities &
Environmental Services
613-928-2251 - Ext. 230
michelle@twprideaulakes.on.ca

Animal Control

Frontenac Municipal Law

Enforcement

613-541-3213

24 hours, 7 days/week

For a complete list of councillors see the Councillors' Page.


After Hours Reporting Service

Staff and Council feel that it is important that you as a resident have some way of contacting the Municipality after hours, on weekends and holidays in case:

- a storm hits and a road is washed out
- beavers are busy at work and cause damage to a Township road
- a tree falls across a Township road
- something happens in the Township that cannot wait until the next business day

This number is not intended for general inquiries. This is not an emergency number. In case of an emergency, dial 9-1-1.

The after hours service is not for: reporting stray dogs or cats, inquiries regarding burn permits, taxes, waste sites or to advise that your road needs grading, etc.

This number is for urgent issues that cannot wait until the next business day!

After Hours Number: 1-877-798-5725

Animal Control

Animal Control and Bylaw Enforcement:

Frontenac Municipal By-Law Enforcement 24 Hours, 7 Days/Week

613-541-3213

 

By-Law 2012-3 - Keeping of Animals          2017 Dog Licence Form



Top of Page
Top of Page

Township of Rideau Lakes, 1439 County Road 8, Delta, ON, K0E 1G0
email: info@twprideaulakes.on.ca
For general inquiries, administration, planning, public works, parks & rec, and fire department:
Tel: 613-928-2251 or 1-800-928-2250 - Fax: 613-928-3097
For the tax office:
Tel: 613-928-2896 or 1-866-677-4577

Home | About Us | Departments | Minutes | By-laws | Permits | Notices | Recreation | Heritage | Tourism | Links

* Disclaimer *

© Township of Rideau Lakes